Our Team

Medical Director – Dr. Loren Novak, DO

Administrator – Brennan Boyack
brennan.boyack@lapalomahc.com

Director of Nursing – Jacqueline Ganal, RN
jacqueline.ganal@lapalomahc.com

Assistant Director of Nursing – Ashli Lemus, LVN
ashli.lemus@lapalomahc.com

Director of Rehabilitation – Travis Koehn, DPT
travis.koehn@lapalomahc.com

Director of Business Development – April Benito
april.benito@lapalomahc.com

Admissions Director – Michael Peetz
Fax: 760.724.2137 | michael.peetz@lapalomahc.com

Business Office Manager – Ashley Fischer
ashliey.fischer@lapalomahc.com

Medi-Cal Billing Co-Coordinator – Ale Romero
alessandra.romero@lapalomahc.com

Social Services Director – Jennifer Cheadle
jennifer.cheadle@lapalomahc.com

Social Services Assistant – Daniella Parker
daniella.parker@lapalomahc.com

Medical Records Director – Trina Butler
trina.butler@lapalomahc.com

Director of Dietary Services – Carol Besoré
carol.besore@lapalomahc.com

Activities Director – Erika Hoberg
erika.hoberg@lapalomahc.com

Payroll, Accounts Payable – Jennifer White
jennifer.taylor@lapalomahc.com

Housekeeping Director – Marcia Venegas
marcia.venegas@lapalomahc.com

Maintenance Director – Ruben Salcido

HMO Case Manager – Cameron Towns, LVN
cameron.towns@lapalomahc.com

Director of First Impressions – Evan Morissette
evan.morissette@lapalomahc.com

Director of Staff Development – Brenda Perez, LVN
brenda.perez@lapalomahc.com

Our Team
Our Team
Plum Award 4 Star
00000412 150 110
National Bronze Quality Award
USNews 2020 21 Logo Footer (1) (1)